Franco Cozzo is a five-piece band from Footscray located in Melbourne’s inner western suburbs.

Franco’s roster includes Lead Vocalist and Co-lyricist Alex Wagstaff, Lead Guitarist and Co-lyricist Sam Sharkey, Guitarist and Saxophonist Archie Beattie, Bassist Maseta Pratama and Drummer Reuben Cumming. The band’s first taste of the music scene began in early February, 2015 with Sam, Archie, Alex and Hugo Speth (Franco Cozzo’s original drummer temporarily studying in Sweden). After playing some “preferably forgotten” gigs, Maseta joined Franco and helped to establish the sound that the band currently gives to the industry today.

In the last three years Franco have collaborated with Musician & Producer Mike Miller to create two EPs; Four Songs That We Recorded One Day (2017) and Stopping All Stations Except South Kensington (2018).